We made a recent change within the Overview tab of the courses screen. Before this change, when you clicked on a module name, there was an option on the right side that said "Visible to Students." This column now reads "Include in Module?"
Though the text has changed in this area, the functionality of the feature is exactly the same. We updated the text to be more clear for our users so you know exactly what that option does.
This option can help you control student pacing, by hiding a unit from students until it is time for them to start it.
Sometimes a teacher wants students to skip a unit, so they will not include that unit in the module.
Keep in mind that the content in HealthCenter21 and Business&ITCenter21 has been designed so students build on knowledge from previous units, so it may not be a good idea for students to skip units.