Be able to co-teach with ease by sharing your course or give a teaching aid/auditor access without having to share your credentials!
How does it work?
Gives access to assignments, grades, and student information from the account the class is shared with.
Allows for editing of the class assignments, grades, student information.
Will not allow the individual that the class is shared with to Rename the class, Share the class with yet another teacher, Copy the class, Reset the class, or Delete class. Only the original class owner has these permissions.
This feature is only available in the New Teacher Interface (contact us to try it out!)